Heat exchanger – Heat exchange cabinets and stations

Heat exchange cabinets and stations, the so-called heat exchanger offered by Termolit Plus LLC, are widely used for the needs of equipment cooling by passing distilled water through a two-loop water / water system.

HEAT EXCHANGE CABINET. IM-30

What is a heat exchanger and where is it used?

The main reason for the hardware malfunction of the HDTV, TFC, INU or IZU is the mediocre quality of the cooler. The heat exchanger used in the systems (high-frequency generator, theristors, capacitors) prevents salt formation on the walls of the cooled equipment, which additionally negates the corrosion of live surfaces, thereby improving the production process.

The principle of operation of the heat exchanger (heat exchange cabinets and stations)

The heat exchange cabinet is a closed double-circuit design filled with distilled water. The latter circulates thanks to electric pumps that are mounted in heat exchange equipment. When making a heat exchanger, ion-exchange filters cannot be dispensed with. They perform the following function:

*Absorb salts in water;

*Maintain fluid conductivity at 1S level and below.

The heat exchanger unit is equipped with sensors for ionization control. To prevent electrical conductivity of the cooler.

The presence of two circuits saves the amount of fluid as much as possible.

Heat exchanger, design features of the heat exchange cabinet

The heat exchanger is created in such a way that the flows of distillate and process water inside the body of the system are always directed towards each other. This technique significantly improves the cooling process of the heat exchanger cabinet.

Plate heat exchangers additionally provide the most efficient heat dissipation, using a smaller volume of water, which entails less salt deposits compared to shell and tube counterparts. Labor costs are also lower, and the cleaned surface can be restored with 100% probability.

Heat exchanger. Water composition pre-indications

Heat exchange cabinet or heat exchanger – we make any non-standard types! For the secondary circuit, the requirements for the quality of the liquid are low, which makes it possible to fill in the liquid from the factory supply, sewage system or a man-made reservoir. The main criterion is no external additives and the temperature is in the range of 25-30 degrees Celsius.

Buy a heat exchanger in Ukraine and throughout the CIS

LLC “Termolit-Plus” offers to buy heat exchange cabinets (heat exchanger) at the lowest cost on the Internet. We work across Russia, Ukraine and the CIS countries. We deliver goods to almost any region of the post-Soviet area.

Теплообменник — Теплообменные шкафы и станции

Теплообменные шкафы и станции, так называемый теплообменник, предлагаемый ООО «Термолит Плюс» повсеместно применяются для нужд охлаждения технологического оборудования посредством пропускания дистиллированной воды через двух контурную систему типа «вода/вода».

ШКАФ ТЕПЛООБМЕННЫЙ. ИМ-30

теплообменник Термолит ПлюсТеплообменный шкаф купить теплообменник купить в украине

теплообменный шкаф украина купить теплообменная станция Термолит Плюс купить теплообменный шкаф - теплообменник теплообменные шкафы и станции Термолит Плюс

Теплообменник для чего нужен и где используется?

Главная причина аппаратной неисправности ТВЧ, ТПЧ, ИНУ или ИЗУ — посредственное качество охладителя. Теплообменник, используемый в системах (генератор высоких частот, теристоры, конденсаторы) препятствует солеобразованию на стенках охлаждаемого оборудования, что дополнительно сводит на нет коррозию токоведущих поверхностей, улучшая тем самым производственный процесс.

Принцип работы теплообменника (Теплообменные шкафы и станции)

Теплообменный шкаф представляет собой замкнутую двухконтурную конструкцию, заполняемую дистиллированной водой. Последняя циркулирует благодаря электронасосам, которые монтируются в теплообменное оборудование. При изготовлении теплообменника нельзя обойтись без ионообменных фильтров. Они выполняют следующую функцию:

* Абсорбируют соли в составе воды;

* Поддерживают проводимость жидкости на уровне 1S и ниже.

Установка теплообменника снабжена сенсорами для контроля ионизации.  Для  предотвращения электропроводимости охладителя.

Наличие двух контуров максимально экономит количество жидкости.

Теплообменник, конструктивные особенности теплообменного шкафа

Теплообменник создаются таким образом, что потоки дистиллята и технической воды внутри тела системы всегда направлены друг на друга. Такой прием существенно улучшает процесс охлаждения теплообменного шкафа.

Пластинчатые теплообменники дополнительно обеспечивают максимально эффективный теплосъем, задействуя меньший объем воды, что влечет за собой меньшее количество солевидных отложений в сравнении с кожухотрубными аналогами. Трудозатраты также ниже, а очищенную поверхность можно восстановить со 100%-ной вероятностью.

Теплообменник. Предпоказания к составу воды

Теплообменный шкаф или теплообменник — изготавливаем любые нестандартные виды! Для вторичного контура требования к качеству жидкости невысокие, что позволяет заливать жидкость заводского снабжения, канализации или рукотворного водохранилища. Главный критерий – никаких внешних добавок и температура в диапазоне 25-30 градуса Цельсия.

Купить теплообменник в Украине и по всему СНГ

ООО «Термолит-Плюс» предлагает купить теплообменные шкафы (теплообменник) по самой низкой стоимости в интернете. Работаем по России, Украине и странам СНГ. Доставляем товар практически в любой регион постсоветского пространства.